Wefe

1
(1 reviews)

Location : 1st Floor, Near ICICI Bank, District Centre,Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar,Odisha- 751016, India

Contact : 0674-6607080

Email : sales@wefe.in

Website :https://wefe.in/

Consumer Complaints and Reviews

No refund proper refund after disconnection.

1/5.00 reviews

I Took Wefe Connection(WIFI Connection) Around December 2019() And In January 2020, I Paid Them 18054 INR (Including GST) For 24 Months Plan(Buy 12 Months And Get 12 Months). In May I Shifted To A New Location And Changed From WIFI Plan To Fiber Plan, They Said That I Cannot Continue 24 Months Wifi Plan,

I Paid: Rs.18054 (In Jan’2020)
As Per Home 1275(WIFI Plan) : Rs.6020 : Rs.1505 * 4 Renewal : For The Period 13-01-2020 To 11-05-2020 (120 Days)
Remaining Balance: Rs.12034

As Per FIB 1000 (New Fiber Plan) : (Rs.7080) (For The Period 12-05-2020 To 07-12-2020 )
Fiber Installation : (Rs.1500) (After Adjusting Security Amount Rs.1500 , ) (One Time Payment-Non Refundable)

Balance Amount: Rs.3454 (Will Remain Advanced In My Account, You Can Use It With Subsequent Renewal ).

After A Month, Due To Personal Reason, I Had To Change To Another Location, I Contacted Wefe For Relocation, They Mailed Me There Is No Service In That Location, I Asked For Closing Connection And Giving Me A Refund, They Asked Me To Send Mail For E-Billing Department, I Took New Connection From Rail Wire As There Is No Wefe Connection, After 10 Days I Got A Mail Saying, They Won’t Refund The Amount. I Got Below Response From Wefe
They Re
“Your Account Is Valid Till 06-12-2020. If You Disconnect Remaining Validity Will Be Lapsed

I Contacted Them But No Use

Pictures & video of Related complaint

Write a Comment

Recent Complaints